Account Safety Settings
There are some options in the account settings to hide your contact information from other users.
Go to Account Settings in your Profile
Hiding your Email Address
You can check the 'Hide your email' option, to hide your email address
Hiding your Mobile Number
You can check the 'Hide your mobile' option, to hide your mobile number
Hiding your Profile Photo
You can check the 'Hide your photo' option, to hide your profile photo
How to Delete your Account
You can anytime send us request to delete your account by clicking on the 'Delete Request' check box given in account settings.
*Your account will be deleted within a period of 48hours of your request, within this period you can remove the check box if you want to cancel your delete request.